In this tutorial, we will show you the steps you have to take to deactivate or cancel a service.
Please note: You are responsible for carrying the cancelation process.If you don't do so, your subscription will remain active and you will continue to be charged automatically.
1 - To deactivate or cancel a service, log in to your Radio King account.
2 - Once you are logged in, head over to "Services" section and then move your cursor over the desired service.
3 - Once you are in your services, click on the logo of the service that you'd like to deactivate or cancel.
4 - On the Manage Product page, you should find a button "Request Cancellation".
5 - Enter the reason for your request and click on "ANNULER MON SERVICE" to deactivate the service.
6 - Once the request has been placed, the service will remain active until the next due date, after which it will be deactivated.
- For a Demo Radio, the data is deleted after 30 days after the creation of the demo.
- For a Demo Site, the data is deleted after 20 days after the creation of the demo.
- For a Radio, the data is permanently deleted 1 month after the expiration date.
- For a Radio Site, the data is deleted immediately after the expiration date.
- For an Application, the data is deleted 4 months after the expiration date.